Personal Development Forum, Self Help Forum, Mind warrior forum

Author Topic: Hi all, so happy to find this forum!  (Read 2069 times)

Offline unknowncat

Hi all, so happy to find this forum!
« on: February 23, 2014, 08:42:31 AM »
I'm a web developer and am becoming totally obsessed with the human potential.

After searching day and night for near a month now I'm so happy to find this forum!

There's like a million articles about goal setting, mastermind groups, productivity tactics, etc.

But nowhere but here have I found a forum for everyone to have discussions about it all.

Looking forward to good conversations with passionate folks in this much needed Mind Warrior Forum.

My current project is an online platform for coaches and mentors and clients to communicate,

around goals, habits, projects, and the like.  Includes crowdfunding and a coach/consultant directory,

coaches please get in there and add a free listing so you can attract more clients!  and please,

if you love this stuff, get in on the Plantdreams beta and let me know what you think so I can improve it.

If you're still with me thanks so much for reading my intro and I hope to see you around here  :)
Are you a Visionary? Entrepreneur? Fresh Biz? Coach or Mentor?
5-10 awesome people needed test a new/unique progress platform/ Mastermind Group
Learn more and apply for an invite: Plantdreams.org

Offline SuccessfulPG

Re: Hi all, so happy to find this forum!
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2014, 06:54:39 AM »
Hi unknowncat, great to have you here.

The link in your signature goes to a 404 page. However, we have taken a quick look at your site at http://www.plantdreams.org/.

Looks a great concept. We will be adding a listing for sure.

Mark
SUCCESSFUL PERSONAL GROWTH - THE FUTURE OF PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT : http://www.successfulpersonalgrowth.com

Offline unknowncat

« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2014, 04:26:33 PM »
I appreciate the welcome :) and thanks for catching that, fixed it up.